New Video: Florence + the Machine – “Shake It Out”

Florence and the Machine have released the video for “Shake It Out,” the second track from their upcoming album Ceremonials. Check out the video below.

Ceremonials will drop October 31 in the UK via Island and in the for U.S. on November 1 via Universal Republic.


01 Only If for Night
02 Shake It Out
03 What the Water Gave Me
04 Never Let Me Go
05 Breaking Down
06 Lover to Lover
07 No Light, No Light
08 Seven Devils
09 Heartlines
10 Spectrum
11 All This and Heaven Too
12 Leave My Body