The Decemberists Announce New EP Details

The Decemberists have announced that they will follow up The King is Dead, and their August  iTunes session with a six-track EP  titled Long Live the King. The EP will drop November 1 via Capitol.

Long Live the King will include acoustic songs and a cover of “Row Jimmy” by the Grateful Dead. Check out the live performance of “Row Jimmy”.

1 E. Watson
2 Foregone
3 Burying Davy
4 I 4 U & U 4 Me
5 Row Jimmy (Grateful Dead cover)
6 Sonnet

Related posts:

  1. The Strokes Announce New Album Details
  2. Soundgarden Announce Live Album Details
  3. Brain Wilson Releases Details About Disney Cover Album

Leave a Reply


* Copy this password:

* Type or paste password here: