Bruce Springsteen’s New Album, Wrecking Ball, Drops In March

Hear the album's first single, "We Take Care of Our Own"

As previoulsy reported, Bruce Springsteen is releasing a new album this year. According to Rolling Stone, the album entitled Wrecking Ball was produced by Ron Aniello and features appearances from Rage Against the Machine guitarist Tom Morello and former Pearl Jam drummer Matt Chamberlain.

This will be Springsteen’s first album since 2009′s Working on a Dream” and the first album and tour since the death of legendary E Street Band saxophonist Clarence Clemons in June.

Wrecking Ball is set for release on March 5 in the UK and March 6 in the U.S., but the album’s first single,”We Take Care of Our Own,” dropped today. Listen to the track below.

Wrecking Ball:

1 We Take Care of Our Own
2 Easy Money
3 Shackled and Down
4 Jack of All Trades
5 Death to My Hometown
6 This Depression
7 Wrecking Ball
8 You’ve Got It
9 Rocky Ground
10 Land of Hope and Dreams
11 We Are Alive
12 Swallowed Up (Bonus Track)
13 American Land (Bonus Track)