Listen: Bon Iver Covers John Prine’s ‘Bruised Orange (Chain of Sorrow)’ on New Single

Bon Iver has announced that ‘Towers’ will be the third single to be released from the critically acclaimed second album ‘Bon Iver, Bon Iver’. The B-side to ‘Towers’ will be a cover of John Prine’s ‘Bruised Orange (Chain of Sorrow), which was first featured on a compilation album, ‘Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine’.

‘Towers’ will be released in the UK on the 23rd January via 4AD Records, whilst the US will have to wait until the 6th March for the release. Have a listen to the B-side below: