Stream of Montreal’s ‘Paralytic Stalks’ at

For those fans who simply can’t wait another week to hear new material from of Montreal, their upcoming album Paralytic Stalks is now streaming exclusively at Paralytic Stalks has an official release date of Feb. 6 on Polyvinyl Records and is currently available for pre-order.

Produced by frontman Kevin Barnes and Drew Vandenbag of Deerhunter and Toro y Moi, the album has a rawer, more stripped-down sound than most of the band’s discography. of Montreal are as wacky as ever, but Paralytic Stalks is much easier-listening than 2010′s experimental False Priest.

Stream the album here and check out the track list below:

1. Gelid Ascent
2. Spiteful Intervention
3. Dour Percentage
4. We Will Commit Wolf Murder
5. Malefic Dowery
6. Ye, Renew The Plaintiff
7. Wintered Debts
8. Exorcismic Breeding Knife
9. Authentic Pyrrhic Remission