Listen: Norah Jones – “Happy Pills”

As previously reported, Norah Jones has partnered up with producer Danger Mouse (aka Brian Burton) on her fifth album, “Little Broken Hearts,” and earlier today Jones debuted “Happy Pills,” the first track from that forthcoming album. Listen below.

Little Broken Hearts Tracklist:
1. Good Morning
2. Say Goodbye
3. Little Broken Hearts
4. She’s 22
5. Take It Back
6. After The Fall
7. 4 Broken Hearts
8. Travelin’ On
9. Out On The Road
10. Happy Pills
11. Miriam
12. All A Dream