Sasquatch! Festival Announces 2012 Lineup

The Sasquatch! Music Festival 2012 lineup has been announced.

This year’s performers include Bon Iver, Jack White, Beck, Childish Gambino, St. Vincent, the Shins, Spiritualized, Zola Jesus, Shabazz Palaces, tUnE-yArDs, Araabmuzik, Wild Flag, Pretty Lights, Girl Talk, Dum Dum Girls, Cass McCombs, Feist, Sbtrkt, Kurt Vile, Explosions in the Sky, Mogwai, the War On Drugs, the Walkmen, the Roots, Beirut, Shearwater, M. Ward, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Mark Lanegan, Purity Ring, Star Slinger, SBTRKT, Metric, Active Child, Tenacious D, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, The Joy Formidable, and many more.

The festival will take place Memorial Day weekend  (May 25-28) at the Gorge Amphitheatre in George, Washington. Tickets go onsale February 11th.