Listen: Norah Jones – “Travelin’ On”

We heard “Happy Pills” and now Norah Jones has shared yet another track from her forthcoming Danger Mouse produced album Little Broken Hearts. Listen to “Travelin’ On” below.

Little Broken Hearts Tracklist:
1. Good Morning
2. Say Goodbye
3. Little Broken Hearts
4. She’s 22
5. Take It Back
6. After The Fall
7. 4 Broken Hearts
8. Travelin’ On
9. Out On The Road
10. Happy Pills
11. Miriam
12. All A Dream