Marilyn Manson Reveals “Born Villain” Details

Watch the new video for Born Villain.

Marilyn Manson and unveiled the cover art, and track listing, for his eighth studio album, “Born Villain.” The album, which drops May 1st in the US and April 30th in the UK,  will include 13 tracks and one bonus track. Listen to “No Reflection” here.

Earlier this week, it was announced that Manson and his pal Johnny Depp would be collaborating on a cover of Carly Simon’s 1976 hit “You’re So Vain”.

Watch the new video for the lead single, Born Villain below.

The tracklisting for ‘Born Villain’ is as follows:

‘Hey, Cruel World…’
‘No Reflection’
‘Pistol Whipped’
‘Overneath The Path Of Misery’
‘The Gardner’
‘The Flowers of Evil’
‘Children of Cain’
‘Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms’
‘Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day’
‘Born Villain’
‘Breaking the Same Old Ground’
‘You’re So Vain’

We're looking for writers and editors to join the team. Interested? Apply today!