Nicki Minaj Reveals “Roman Reloaded” Tracklist

Nicki Minaj has unveiled the tracklist for her forthcoming sophomore album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. The LP, which drops April 3 via Young Money / Universal, features 19 tracks, including the previously released single, “Stupid Hoe“. The deluxe edition will include three bonus tracks.

The album will feature Young Money labelmates, Lil Wayne and Drake. Nas, Young Jeezy, Cam’ron, Rick Ross and 2 Chainz will also make will also make an appearance. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded tracklist:

1 Roman Holiday
2 Come On a Cone
3 I Am Your Leader (feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4 Beez in the Trap (feat. 2 Chainz)
5 HOV Lane
6 Roman Reloaded (feat. Lil Wayne)
7 Champion (feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy)
8 Right By My Side (feat. Chris Brown)
9 Sex in the Lounge (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10 Starships
11 Pound the Alarm
12 Whip It
13 Automatic
14 Beautiful Sinner
15 Marilyn Monroe
16 Young Forever
17 Fire Burns
18 Gun Shot (feat. Beenie Man)
19 Stupid Hoe
20 Turn Me On (feat. David Guetta) [deluxe edition bonus track]
21 Va Va Voom [deluxe edition bonus track]
22 Masquerade [deluxe edition bonus track]