Silversun Pickups to Release New Album on May 8th

Silversun Pickups will release their new album, Neck of the Woods, on May 8 via Dangerbird Records. The record was produced by the Grammy Award-winning Jacknife Lee (U2, Weezer, REM, Snow Patrol). Listen to the album’s lead single, “Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings),”  below.

The band will appear on Jimmy Kimmel Live! May 8th.

    We're looking for writers and editors to join the team. Interested? Contact us today!