The Black Keys Featured on the Soundtrack for HBO’s Eastbound & Down

Will include tracks from MC5, Too $hort, The Stooges and more.

The soundtrack for HBO’s hit series Eastbound & Down drops April 24 via Fat Possum Records. The 2 disc-set includes music The Black Keys, Too $hort, The Stooges, MC5, R.L. Burnside, Kenny Rogers and Lee Hazlewood, and dialogue from all 3 seasons. The set will also include notes written by Stevie Janowski. See the full track listing below.

The Soundtrack will be available via digital download and in retail stores, including the HBO Shop in NYC. For more information go to www.store.hbo.com.

The complete Eastbound & Down Soundtrack track listing is:

Disc One:
Freddie King [Going Down]
Make Her Cum [Dialogue]
The Black Keys [Your Touch] [4] Strangeloves [Night Time]
Brenton Wood [Oogum Boogum Song]
I Sell Kias [Dialogue]
Too Short [Blow The Whistle]
Two Hard Rules [Dialogue]
The Stooges [Down On The Street]
Sucking Your Dream’s Dick [Dialogue]
The Animals [Sky Pilot]
Ram Jam [Black Betty]
Undaunted [Dialogue]

Disc Two:
Lil Wyte [Fu*ked Up]
Los Monstruos [El Monstros, Keep Your Big Mouth Shut]
Fuck You Mr. Schaeffer [Dialogue]
R.L. Burnside [Goin' Down South]
Whore With A Regular Heart [Dialogue]
Kenny Rogers [Love Will Turn You Around]
Neil, Not Toby [Dialogue]
MC5 [Miss X]
Panochas [Dialogue]
Shawn Lee’s Ping Pong Orchestra Featuring Nino Moschella [Kiss The Sky]
Child Molesters At Chuck E. Cheese [Dialogue]
Lee Hazlewood [Think I'm Coming Down]
Make A Change [Dialogue]
The Slits [I Heard It Through the Grapevine] [15] Big Ups/The End [Dialogue]

We're looking for writers and editors to join the team. Interested? Apply today!