Crocodiles Reveal Details of New Album, ‘Endless Flowers’

San Diego noise pop/post punk band, Crocodiles have revealed details of their third full length album, entitled Endless Flowers, which is set for release on 4th June.

The new record will be the band’s first since 2010′s Sleep Forever, which garnered much critical attention, receiving largely positive reviews from various news outlets, and earning a place in the yearly top album lists of both the NME and Rough Trade. The third LP will be preceded by the single Sunday (Psychic Conversation #9), which you can hear below.

Well known for the variety of musical influences, ranging from krautrock to indie, shoegaze to drone rock, the new album will hopefully feature another interesting mangle of sounds.

The band will also play four European dates to coincide with the release of Endless Flowers, including shows in London, Paris, Amsterdam and Berlin.

The tracklisting for the new album is as follows:

‘Endless Flowers’
‘Sunday (Psychic Conversation #9)’
‘No Black Clouds for Dee Dee’
‘Electric Death Song’
‘Hung Up on a Flower’
‘My Surfing Lucifer’
‘Dark Alleys’
‘Bubblegum Trash’
‘Welcome Trouble’
‘You Are Forgiven’

We're looking for writers and editors to join the team. Interested? Apply today!