Listen: The Offspring – “Days Go By”

In support of their forthcoming release, The Offspring have released “Days Go By” for their similarly-titled record. Days Go By was produced by Bob Rock, who has also produced acts such as Michael Bublé, Metallica and Mötley Crüe.

The album is set to drop June 26th and will be their ninth release. Check out the track as well as the tracklist for the rest of the album below.

Days Go By Tracklist:
01. The Future Is Now
02. Secrets from the Underground
03. Days Go By
04. Turning Into You
05. Hurting As One
06. Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk)
07. All I Have Left Is You
08. OC Guns
09. Dirty Magic
10. I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
11. Dividing By Zero
12. Slim Pickens Does the Right Thing and Rides the Bomb To Hell

We're looking for writers and editors to join the team. Interested? Apply today!