Dinosaur Jr. Announces New Album

Since reforming in 2005, indie outfit Dinosaur Jr. have already released two new album, 2007’s Beyond and 2005’s Farm. Today, they announced their third since rejoining and tenth overall. The new record, titled I Bet on Sky, is set to drop September 18th via Jagjaguarwar.

Check out the album art above and let us know if you’re excited for the release! Check out the tracklist below and tour dates at the group’s official site.

I Bet On Sky Tracklist:

01. Don’t Pretend You Didn’t Know
02. Watch the Corners
03. Almost Fare
04. Stick a Toe In
05. Rude
06. I Know It Oh So Well
07. Pierce the Morning Rain
08. What Was That
09. Recognition
10. See It on Your Side

We're looking for writers and editors to join the team. Interested? Apply today!