FYF Fest 2012 Lineup Announced

The Los Angeles-based music festival FYF Fest has just announced its 2012 lineup. For the first time, the festival will take place over two nights rather than one, returning to the Los Angeles State Historic Park on Sep. 1 and 2. This year’s lineup features a strong group of relevant indie bands and DJs. Some highlights include Refused, M83, Beirut, James Blake, Desaparecidos, Yeasayer, Sleigh Bells, Dinosour Jr., Warpaint, Twin Shadow, Fucked Up, Future Islands, Purity Ring and Aesop Rock. View the full lineup and ticket information here.

We're looking for writers and editors to join the team. Interested? Apply today!