Listen: Fiona Apple Debuts Two New Tracks

Two new tracks from Fiona Apple’s highly anticipated album have debuted online. The songs  ‘Anything We Want’ and ‘Werewolf’ will appear on ‘The Idler Wheel Is Wiser Than The Driver Of The Screw, And Whipping Cords Will Serve You More Than Ropes Will Ever Do,’ which drops later this month. Listen to both songs below.

‘The new album contains 10 tracks and will be released June 19th in the U.S. and June 18th in the UK.


‘Every Single Night’
‘Left Alone’
‘Anything We Want’
‘Hot Knife’
‘Anything We Want’

We're looking for writers and editors to join the team. Interested? Apply today!