Muse Reveal Tracklist for The 2nd Law

After the recent announcement of The 2nd Law’s debut single being the official song to the 2012 London Olympics, Muse have now released the tracklist to the forthcoming album. The new record, expected to drop September 18th via Helium 3/Warner Bros, consists of thirteen tracks, two of which appear to be a symphonic outro.

Check out the list as well as the official video to “Survival” below.

The 2nd Law Tracklis

1. Supremacy
2. Madness
3. Panic Station
4. Prelude
5. Survival
6. Follow Me
7. Animals
8. Explorers
9. Big Freeze
10. Save Me
11. Liquid State
12. The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
13. The 2nd Law: Isolated System

We're looking for writers and editors to join the team. Interested? Apply today!