Take a Listen: Radio Releases Three New Remixes

Radiohead is streaming three new remixed tracks online.The tracks, ‘Feral (Lone RMX)’, ‘Morning Mr. Magpie (Pearson Sound Scavenger RMX)’ and ‘Seperator (Four Tet RMX)’  are included on the band’s latest album latest album, ‘The King Of Limbs’. Take a listen to the tracks below and let us know what you think.

Related posts:

  1. Take a Listen: An Unreleased Track by Former City Sleeps Singer Ely Dye
  2. Take a Listen: Morrissey Debuts Three New Songs on BBC Radio Show
  3. Take a Listen: DeVon Hendryx – “Game of the Century”