Lamb of God will release new album in January

Lamb of God will release their new album, Resolution, January 24th, 2012 . Resolution produced by Josh Wilbur, will feature 14 songs and will come in a deluxe softpak with artwork by longtime art director Ken Adams.  The album was recorded in various studios in Virginia and New York.

Resolution tracklisting:

1. Straight for the Sun
2. Desolation
3. Ghost Walking
4. Guilty
5. The Undertow
6. The Number Six
7. Barbarosa
8. Invictus
9. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...