Hear Leonard Cohen’s New Track – “Show Me The Place”

As previously reported, Leonard Cohen will be releasing a new album next year called Old Ideas. It’ll be his first studio album in seven years. And a track from that forthcoming album has surfaced online.  Take a listen to the new song “Show Me The Place” below.

01 “Going Home”
02 “Amen”
03 “Show Me The Place”
04 “The Darkness”
05 “Anyhow”
06 “Crazy To Love You”
07 “Come Healing”
08 “Banjo”
09 “Lullaby”
10 “Different Sides”

  • http://www.facebook.com/people/David-S-Rubin/654677405 David S Rubin

    All choir voices on “Show Me The Place” were written, arranged and performed by Jennifer Warnes on April 25th, 2011 in Los Angeles, recorded by Patrick Leonard.