Listen: Drake – The Motto “Take Care” (ft. Lil Wayne)

Update: Watch the video for The Motto here.

Not only does Drake release the bonus track from his upcoming album, Take Care, but he gives the world a glimpse of what they can expect by unveiling the entire track listing. Even though all the features haven’t came out yet, knowing that Andre 3000 and the Weeknd are both on the album has me incredibly hyped. I just hope Drake delivers something that will have us talking for quite some time.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

18. Hate Sleeping Alone

The Motto (Explicit) (mp3 link)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...