Lana Del Rey Reveals “Born to Die” Tracklisting

Another week, another Lana Del Rey update, this time it’s the track listing for her highly anticipated album “Born to Die.” Check out the track listing below, as well Del Rey’s performance of “Video Games” live on “The Jonathan Ross Show” (via Pitchfork).Tracklisting:

1 Born to Die
2 Off to the Races
3 Blue Jeans
4 Video Games
5 Diet Mountain Dew
6 National Anthem
7 Dark Paradise
8 Radio
9 Carmen
10 Million Dollar Man
11 Summertime Sadness
12 This Is What Makes Us Girls

Born to Die drops January 30 in the UK and January 31 in the U.S.