Chris Robinson Brotherhood to Release Debut Album in June

Chris Robinson Brotherhood will release their studio debut album Big Moon Ritual on June 5 via Silver Arrow/Megaforce Records. The album will be followed by companion album The Magic Door in September.

A CRB tour will be announced shortly.

The members of CRB are Robinson (lead vocals, guitar), Neal Casal (guitar, vocals), Adam MacDougall (keys, vocals), George Sluppick (drums) and Mark Dutton (bass, vocals).

The complete track listing for BIG MOON RITUAL is:

Tulsa Yesterday*
Star Or Stone
Tomorrow Blues
Reflections On A Broken Mirror
Beware, Oh Take Care*
One Hundred Days Of Rain*