Lisa Marie Presley to Release a New Album in May

Elvis’s little girl is releasing yet another album. Lisa Marie Presley has announced the release of her new LP “Storm and Grace”. Her first album in five years is set for a May 15 release via Universal Republic/XIX Recordings..

The album, produced by T Bone Burnett and recorded at The Village in Los Angeles, features 11 tracks. See the full track listing below.

We guess this gives Lisa Marie another reason to celebrate. As we previously reported, the singer’s daughter has become recently engaged to “Beastly” actor Alex Peyfer.

Track Listing – Storm and Grace

1. Over Me
2. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet
3. Weary
4. Close To The Edge
5. So Long
6. Un-Break
7. Soften The Blows
8. Storm Of Nails
9. How Do You Fly This Plane?
10. Sticks And Stones
11. Storm and Grace