Listen: Stream Bloc Party’s new album, Four

Bloc Party

Brit rockers Bloc Party’s new album, Four, will be available everywhere in a week, but the band is now streaming the album in its entirety on its website. It’s the band’s first album since Intimacy in 2008.  Four was recorded at Stratosphere Studios in New York City under the production of Alex Newport (At The Drive-In, The Mars Volta), and it’s Bloc Party’s first release for Frenchkiss Records.

Four hits stores and iTunes on August 20. Stream it here.

Four Track List:

01. So He Begins To Lie

02. 3X3

03. Octopus

04. Real Talk

05. Kettling

06. Day 4

07. Coliseum

08. V.A.L.I.S.

09. Team A

10. Truth

11. The Healing

12. We’re Not Good People


Bloc Party – “Octopus”

We're looking for writers and editors to join the team. Interested? Apply today!