Fort Lean Announces New EP

Following up last year’s self-titled EP and this past February’s “Sunsick,” alt-rockers Fort Lean have announced their next EP, including tracklist and album artwork. The new release, titled Change Your Name, is expected to drop October 30th via self-release.

In preparation for the release, the Brooklyn-based quintet is playing a small string of shows throughout the eastern US. Check out the dates below as well as Change Your Name’s tracklist and video for “Sunsick.”

Fort Lean – “Sunsick” Video from stereogum on Vimeo.

Change Your Name Tracklist:
1. All The Lights
2. The Mall
3. Envious
4. Do You Remember

Fort Lean Tour Dates:
10/26 – Philadelphia PA*
10/27 – Washington DC*
10/28 – Raleigh NC*
10/29 – Athens GA*
11/1 – Brooklyn NY

* with Yellow Ostrich

We're looking for writers and editors to join the team. Interested? Apply today!